HOME2
Ljnews HEADLINES
Home
A Broadcast Of Real News2
ACLU Political Position
ACTION - One Minute Action
Action Fighters
A Mall of Shops
ABORTION information at boomerspeaks.com
Advice, Facts, Numbers, Proof and Prayers
America's traitors and patriots.
Anonymous Sources Help Create News
ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS
Antifa
Black Lives Matter
BOOK BUNCH
California Destroyed by Liberal Democrats
COMMENTS
Contact
Coronavirus, COVID-19
DEFINITIONS
Democrat Civil War Preparations
Democrat Mayors Destroy Cities.
Democrat Party of Hate, Harassment and Violence
Democrat Riots 2020
EDUCATIONAL TRUTHS UNTAUGHT
ELECTION 2020
END OF LIFE, wills, POA
FEMINISM
FAKE NEWS
FAKE NEWS, origins & examples
Fake news, real news
Global Warming is Climate Change
GOD, ATHEISM, PRAYER
GUN CONTROL
Health NEWS
HEALTH
HOLLYWOOD LIBS
HOW TO
IMMIGRATION, Illegal Aliens are NOT immigrants
INVESTMENTS,  Money, Stocks, Jobs
ISLAM
JEWISH CONSPIRACY NETWORK
JOE BIDEN HAS MENTAL HEALTH PROBLEMS.
LAW - SELF HELP
LETTERS
LGBTQ
xNEWS
NEWS BITS
xPEOPLE
PAY MORE TAXES
PATRIOTS ON FACEBOOK.
PATRIOTS ON TWITTER
PATRIOTS P all
People
Planned Parenthood
Politically Incorrect Warning.
QUESTION
REPORT CENTRAL
Restore America Outline
RESTORING AMERICAN GREATNESS IN 2020
SEXUAL DEVIANCY
SHARING
SHOPPING
SOCIAL MEDIA
Stop Joe Biden
STOP MEDIA BIAS
TOP SECRET
TRUMP 2020 LANDLSLIDE EXPLAINED
TRUMP 2020 WINNER
TRUMP CANNOT WIN
Trump Makes America Greater
Trump Trauma
Trump Was Framed by many
TRUMP WINNERS GIFT SHOP
Trump wins Election 2020
UNCENSORED FACEBOOK
UNCENSORING GOOGLE
UNCENSORED TWITTER
VACATIONS
VOTE DEMOCRAT
White Lives Matter
YOU can recall Governor Newsom
You can end Trump Impeachment mania.
You do not need to contribute to the Republican Party.
 


Spend a minute or two taking action.  Here are simple ways to contact Congress, The President, your own state's legislators and various businesses.

WE MUST TAKE ACTION.
"While it’s important for conservatives to inform their base through friendly media outlets, they have to do more than preach to the choir." Click for more advice. https://www.heritage.org/conservatism/commentary/how-conservatives-must-counter-the-medias-left-wing-election-advocacy  .

Contact elected politicians at the federal, state and local levels.https://www.usa.gov/elected-officials/ . When you get to this page there will be a map.  Click on your state.  On the next page, look to the top left.  There should be a drop down menu that allows you to get the names and contact information for your state's Assembly and Senate.

Contact your Senators by clicking here:  https://www.senate.gov/general/contact_information/senators_cfm.cfm .

Contact your Congressional Representative in the U.S. House of Representatives  https://www.house.gov/representatives/find-your-representative

Contact the FBI at  https://tips.fbi.gov/ .

This newsletter provides you with opportunities to take action to Keep America Great by contacting your politicians, the media, and government bodies like the FBI, ICE and DHS.

YOU HAVE PERMISSION TO SHARE ANYTHING HERE
WARNING: 
LJNews has been banned by Facebook, Twitter and AOL. Parler did NOT ban us, but Silicon Valley oligarchs banned Parler.
If you share too much of this information, the intolerant, Nazi-like "liberals" in the social media may ban you.

If you want a free copy of LJNews by email, send a request to
subscribe (or unsubscribe) as well any tips and comments to unfakenews29@yahoo.com

You can easily contact elected politicians at the federal, state and local levels. using this site: https://www.usa.gov/elected-officials/ .
When you get to this page there will be a map.  Click on your state.  On the next page, look to the top left.  There should be a drop down menu that allows you to get the names and contact information for your state's Assembly and Senate. The first time you contact a politician you may have to fill out a form with your name, address, email and phone.  Once you fill this out you can send more letters without having to fill out the form.

If you see evidence of a federal crime, you can contact the FBI at https://tips.fbi.gov/.

You can contact Joe Biden at the White House at https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/.
You can contact the White House Press Corp here at Contact | White House Correspondents' Association (WHCA) at https://whca.press/contact/ .

Contact DHS to assure you are not a terrorist.
The Biden Administration's DHS will be looking for potential terrorists. If you are afraid you are going to publish something unfavorable or offensive to liberal democrats that might suggest you are a domestic terrorist ask the DHS if it is OK to do so, at press@dhs.nyc.gov.

STOP Fake News.
Investigation shows that many major corporations are major supporter of Fake News. You can find a list of these corporations, and ways to contact them, at https://stopmediabiasnow.com/advertisers-lists/.
Companies that are big advertisers supporting Fake news are:
Pfizer contact at USCUSTS@pfizer.com.

Contact ABC News at  https://abcnews.go.com/contact .
Contact ABC to discuss their programmed shows like THE VIEW at  https://abc.com/feedback .
Contact CNN at https://cnnnewstv.com/contact-us/ .
Contact Fox News Hosts at Fox News Shows | Fox News.
Contact the New York Times about their Fake news.  We Want to Hear From You - The New York Times (nytimes.com)  at  https://www.nytimes.com/2019/10/15/homepage/contact-newsroom.html.

Contact those who fund the democrats at https://www.ameripacfund.com/contact.

Contact Nobel Prize People
: at these email addresses
library@nobel.no, ibr@nobelpeacecenter.org, post@nobelpeacecenter.org, postmaster@nobel.no, .
Contact YOUR senators at U.S. Senate: Senators of the 117th Congress at 
.
Contact the Security and Exchange Commission (SEC) by email at:
Acting Chair Allison Herren Lee (202) 551-2800;  ChairmanOffice@sec.gov 
Hester M. Peirce (202) 551-5080;  CommissionerPeirce@sec.gov  
Elad L. Roisman (202) 551-2700  CommissionerRoisman@sec.gov.   
Caroline A. Crenshaw  (202) 551-5070 CommissionerCrenshaw@sec.gov

Contact your Senators of the 117th Congress  at  https://www.senate.gov/general/contact_information/senators_cfm.cfm .

Contact your House Representatives at   https://www.house.gov/representatives .

Contact New York State Attorney General Letitia James. Url: https://ag.ny.gov/contact-attorney-general-letitia-james .
Contact The Los Angeles District Attorney by email at https://da.lacounty.gov/contact/email.

You can still help recall Governor Newsom at https://recallgavin2020.com/.

Nevada's @GovSisolak can be reached by clicking here https://gov.nv.gov/Forms/Share/.

Stop Black Lives Matter riots and terrorism by stopping those who donate to BLM.

These 'Fortune 500' Companies Donated To The Marxist, Anti-Capitalism Black Lives Matter Foundation (thefederalist.com) see https://thefederalist.com/2020/07/13/these-fortune-500-companies-donated-to-the-marxist-anti-capitalism-black-lives-matter-foundation/ .

For real news without the Fake News bias use:
REAL NEWS SITES
Sara Carter 
provides honest news AND lets you make comments on it.see Sara A. Carter - at https://saraacarter.com/   .
John Solomon provides real news at Just The News at https://justthenews.com/  .
Ljnews is at  http://boomerspeaks.com/675163.html .

Contact Public Information Office (supremecourt.gov) at  https://www.supremecourt.gov/contact/contact_pio.aspx.

MY NV senator James.Ohrenschall@sen.state.nv.us 
MY NV Represenative Susan.Martinez@asm.state.nv.us

Secretary Nevada Senate:  Claire.Clift@sen.state.nv.us  .

Stop media bias by stopping those who advertise with the Fake News. ABC, NBC, & CBS Advertisers Lists - Stop Media Bias Now at https://stopmediabiasnow.com/advertisers-lists/

Email Addresses for Nobel Prize People: library@nobel.no, ibr@nobelpeacecenter.org, post@nobelpeacecenter.org, postmaster@nobel.no, .
Contact DHS to assure you are not a terrorist.
If you are afraid you are going to publish something unfavorable or offensive to liberal democrats that might suggest you are a domestic terrorist ask the DHS if it is OK to do so, at press@dhs.nyc.gov,
"Is it a terrorist activity to ABC".

STOP Fake News.
Investigation shows that XYZ is a major supporter of Fake News.  You might want to ask them if this is true.
See 
STOP media bias (boomerspeaks.com) at TAKE ACTION.

You can contact Joe Biden at the White House here: Contact Us | The White House  at https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/ .

Contact YOUR senators at U.S. Senate: Senators of the 117th Congress at   U.S. Senate: Senators of the 117th Congress  at  https://www.senate.gov/general/contact_information/senators_cfm.cfm

Contact your House Representatives at   https://www.house.gov/representatives .

Contact the FBI at  https://tips.fbi.gov/.

REAL NEWS SITES

Sara Carter 
provides honest news AND lets you make comments on it.Acting Chair Allison Herren Lee (202) 551-2800;  ChairmanOffice@sec.govHester M. Peirce (202) 551-5080;  CommissionerPeirce@sec.govElad L. Roisman (202) 551-2700  CommissionerRoisman@sec.govCaroline A. Crenshaw  (202) 551-5070 CommissionerCrenshaw@sec.govYou can still help recall Governor Newsom at Recall California Governor Gavin Newsom (2020) (recallgavin2020.com)  URL:  https://recallgavin2020.com/.

Contact New York State Attorney General Letitia James. Url: https://ag.ny.gov/contact-attorney-general-letitia-james .
 
STOP media bias at http://boomerspeaks.com/965608.html.
REAL NEWS SITES
Sara Carter 
provides honest news AND lets you make comments on it.Sara A. Carter - Breaking News, Latest News, Opinion, and Video News : Sara A. Carter at  https://saraacarter.com/ .
John Solomon provides real news at Just The News at https://justthenews.com/  .
Ljnews at News, Fake news, Coronavirus, Trump's Greater America, Trump was framed at http://boomerspeaks.com/675163.htm 

GEORGIA STATE LEGISLATORS EMAILS.
kimberly.alexander@house.ga.gov, erick.allen@house.ga.gov, teri.anulewicz@house.ga.gov, mandi.ballinger@house.ga.gov, timothy.barr@house.ga.gov, matt.barton@house.ga.gov, debra.bazemore@house.ga.gov, sharon.teague@house.ga.gov, dc.belton@house.ga.gov, karen.bennett@house.ga.gov, patty.bentley@house.ga.gov, tommy.benton@house.ga.gov, james.beverly@house.ga.gov, shaw.blackmon@house.ga.gov, william.boddie@house.ga.gov, josh.bonner@house.ga.gov, roger.bruce@house.ga.gov, debbie.buckner@house.ga.gov, james.burchett@house.ga.gov, rhonda.burnough@house.ga.gov, jon.burns@house.ga.gov, michael.caldwell@house.ga.gov, joe.campbell@house.ga.gov, park.cannon@house.ga.gov, wes.cantrell@house.ga.gov, kasey.carpenter@house.ga.gov, john.carson@house.ga.gov, doreen.carter@house.ga.gov, mike.cheokas@house.ga.gov, david.clark@house.ga.gov, heath.clark@house.ga.gov, jasmine.clark@house.ga.gov, j.collins@house.ga.gov, kevin.cooke@house.ga.gov, sharon.cooper@house.ga.gov, john.corbett@house.ga.gov, viola.davis@house.ga.gov, katie.dempsey@house.ga.gov, pam.dickerson@house.ga.gov, robert.dickey@house.ga.gov, matt.dollar@house.ga.gov, demetrius.douglas@house.ga.gov, karla.drenner@house.ga.gov, david.dreyer@house.ga.gov, matt.dubnik@house.ga.gov, winfred.dukes@house.ga.gov, emory.dunahoo@house.ga.gov, chuck.efstration@house.ga.gov, ginny.ehrhart@house.ga.gov, terry.england@house.ga.gov, chris.erwin@house.ga.gov, becky.evans@house.ga.gov, barry.fleming@house.ga.gov, gloria.frazier@house.ga.gov, spencer.frye@house.ga.gov, houston.gaines@house.ga.gov, matthew.gambill@house.ga.gov, pat.gardner@house.ga.gov, carl.gilliard@house.ga.gov, sheri.gilligan@house.ga.gov, mike.glanton@house.ga.gov, craig.gordon@house.ga.gov, micah.gravley@house.ga.gov, gerald.greene@house.ga.gov, joseph.gullett@house.ga.gov, matt.gurtler@house.ga.gov, brett.harrell@house.ga.gov, matt.hatchett@house.ga.gov, lee.hawkins@house.ga.gov, michele.henson@house.ga.gov, dewayne.hill@house.ga.gov, bill.hitchens@house.ga.gov, don.hogan@house.ga.gov, scott.holcomb@house.ga.gov, betsy.holland@house.ga.gov, el-mahdi.holly@house.ga.gov, susan.holmes@house.ga.gov, camia.hopson@house.ga.gov, penny.houston@house.ga.gov, wayne.howard@house.ga.gov, carolyn.hugley@house.ga.gov, shelly.hutchinson@house.ga.gov, derrick.jackson@house.ga.gov, mack.jackson@house.ga.gov, rick.jasperse@house.ga.gov, jan.jones@house.ga.gov, jeff.jones@house.ga.gov, sheila.jones@house.ga.gov, todd.jones@house.ga.gov, vernon.jones@house.ga.gov, angelika.kausche@house.ga.gov, trey.kelley@house.ga.gov, darshun.kendrick@house.ga.gov, gregg.kennard@house.ga.gov, tom.kirby@house.ga.gov, david.knight@house.ga.gov, john.lahood@house.ga.gov, dominic.lariccia@house.ga.gov, brenda.lopez@house.ga.gov, jodi.lott@house.ga.gov, eddie.lumsden@house.ga.gov, pete.marin@house.ga.gov, chuck.martin@house.ga.gov, karen.mathiak@house.ga.gov, danny.mathis@house.ga.gov, tom.mccall@house.ga.gov, dewey.mcclain@house.ga.gov, josh.mclaurin@house.ga.gov, donna.mcleod@house.ga.gov, steven.meeks@house.ga.gov, dewey.mcclain@house.ga.gov, billy.mitchell@house.ga.gov, martin.momtahan@house.ga.gov, beth.moore@house.ga.gov, colton.moore@house.ga.gov, greg.morris@house.ga.gov, mark.morris@house.ga.gov, sheila.nelson@house.ga.gov, mark.newton@house.ga.gov, bee.nguyen@house.ga.gov, randy.nix@house.ga.gov, mary.oliver@house.ga.gov, miriam.paris@house.ga.gov, samuel.park@house.ga.gov, larry.parrish@house.ga.gov, don.parsons@house.ga.gov, jesse.petrea@house.ga.gov, clay.pirkle@house.ga.gov, alan.powell@house.ga.gov, brian.prince@house.ga.gov, jimmy.pruett@house.ga.gov, ken.pullin@house.ga.gov, david.ralston@house.ga.gov, bert.reeves@house.ga.gov, trey.rhodes@house.ga.gov, bonnie.rich@house.ga.gov, jason.ridley@house.ga.gov, mary.robichaux@house.ga.gov, terry.rogers@house.ga.gov, dale.rutledge@house.ga.gov, steven.sainz@house.ga.gov, kim.schofield@house.ga.gov, mitchell.scoggins@house.ga.gov, sandra.scott@house.ga.gov, ed.setzler@house.ga.gov, renitta.shannon@house.ga.gov, dexter.sharper@house.ga.gov, deborah.silcox@house.ga.gov, philip.singleton@house.ga.gov, lynn.smith@house.ga.gov, michael.smith@house.ga.gov, richard.smith@house.ga.gov, vance.smith@house.ga.gov, calvin.smyre@house.ga.gov, mickey.stephens@house.ga.gov, ron.stephens@house.ga.gov, pamela.stephenson@house.ga.gov, valencia.stovall@house.ga.gov, jan.tankersley@house.ga.gov, kevin.tanner@house.ga.gov, steve.tarvin@house.ga.gov, darlene.taylor@house.ga.gov, mable.thomas@house.ga.gov, erica.thomas@house.ga.gov, robert.trammell@house.ga.gov, scot.turner@house.ga.gov, dale.washburn@house.ga.gov, sam.watson@house.ga.gov, andy.welch@house.ga.gov, william.werkheiser@house.ga.gov, michael.wilensky@house.ga.gov, david.wilkerson@house.ga.gov, al.williams@house.ga.gov, maryfrances.williams@house.ga.gov, marcus.wiedower@house.ga.gov, noel.williams@house.ga.gov, rick.williams@house.ga.gov, bruce.williamson@house.ga.gov, matthew.wilson@house.ga.gov, bill.yearta@house.ga.gov 

SENATE GA. 

abbye.conrad@senate.ga.gov, abigail.horvath@senate.ga.gov, adeline.frost@senate.ga.gov, ali.farmer@senate.ga.gov, ally.konishi@senate.ga.gov, audrey.lee@senate.ga.gov, ben.watson@senate.ga.gov, bill.cowsert@senate.ga.gov, billy.hickman@senate.ga.gov, blake.tillery@senate.ga.gov, brandon.beach@senate.ga.gov, brian.strickland@senate.ga.gov, bruce.thompson@senate.ga.gov, burt.jones@senate.ga.gov, butch.miller@senate.ga.gov, chuck.hufstetler@senate.ga.gov, chuck.payne@senate.ga.gov, cyndi.williams@senate.ga.gov, david.lucas@senate.ga.gov, dean.burke@senate.ga.gov, denese.sampson@senate.ga.gov, diego.santana@senate.ga.gov, donzella.james@senate.ga.gov, ed.harbison@senate.ga.gov, elena.parent@senate.ga.gov, elizabeth.fetzer@senate.ga.gov, ellis.black@senate.ga.gov, emanuel.jones@senate.ga.gov, emily.doppel@senate.ga.gov, evelyn.thomas@senate.ga.gov, frank.ginn@senate.ga.gov, freddie.sims@senate.ga.gov, gail.davenport@senate.ga.gov, gloria.butler@senate.ga.gov, gracie.boortz@senate.ga.gov, greg.dolezal@senate.ga.gov, greg.kirk@senate.ga.gov, harold.jones@senate.ga.gov, horacena.tate@senate.ga.gov, jack.hill@senate.ga.gov, jacqueline.leathers@senate.ga.gov, jazmine.boucard@senate.ga.gov, jeff.mullis@senate.ga.gov, jenna.purpura@senate.ga.gov, jennifer.jordan@senate.ga.gov, jesse.stone@senate.ga.gov, john.albers@senate.ga.gov, john.kennedy@senate.ga.gov, john.wilkinson@senate.ga.gov, karen.thompson@senate.ga.gov, kathleen.cominski@senate.ga.gov, kay.kirkpatrick@senate.ga.gov, keridan.ogletree@senate.ga.gov, larry.walker@senate.ga.gov, latonia.long@senate.ga.gov, lee.anderson@senate.ga.gov, leighton.kennedy@senate.ga.gov, lester.jackson@senate.ga.gov, lindsey.tippins@senate.ga.gov, madeline.gray@senate.ga.gov, maggie.haisty@senate.ga.gov, marty.harbin@senate.ga.gov, matt.brass@senate.ga.gov, meaghan.kelling@senate.ga.gov, megan.mowers@senate.ga.gov, michael.rhett@senate.ga.gov, mike.dugan@senate.ga.gov, nan.orrock@senate.ga.gov, nikema.williams@senate.ga.gov, phyllis.williams@senate.ga.gov, p.k.martin@senate.ga.gov, randy.robertson@senate.ga.gov, renee.unterman@senate.ga.gov, ryann.miller@senate.ga.gov, sabrina.wise@senate.ga.gov, sally.harrell@senate.ga.gov, samantha.nix@senate.ga.gov, sheikh.rahman@senate.ga.gov, stephanie.tanner@senate.ga.gov, steve.gooch@senate.ga.gov, steve.henson@senate.ga.gov, summer.boone@senate.ga.gov, tarika.jackson@senate.ga.gov, tonya.anderson@senate.ga.gov, tyler.harper@senate.ga.gov, valencia.seay@senate.ga.gov, william.ligon@senate.ga.gov, zahra.karinshak@senate.ga.gov

Assembly Nevada

Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us, Glen.Leavitt@asm.state.nv.us,
Susan.Martinez@asm.state.nv.us, Elaine.Marzola@asm.state.nv.us, Andy.Matthews@asm.state.nv.us, Richard.McArthur@asm.state.nv.us, Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us, CH.Miller@asm.state.nv.us, Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us, rochelle.nguyen@asm.state.nv.us, PK.Oneill@asm.state.nv.us, David.Orentlicher@asm.state.nv.us, Sarah.Peters@asm.state.nv.us, Tom.Roberts@asm.state.nv.us,Shondra.Armstrong@asm.state.nv.us, Clara.Thomas@asm.state.nv.us,Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us, Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us,Howard.Watts@asm.state.nv.us, Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us,
Natha.Anderson@asm.state.nv.us, Teresa.BenitezThompson@asm.state.nv.us,  Axelrod@asm.state.nv.us, Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us, Venicia.Considine@asm.state.nv.us, Jill.Dickman@asm.state.nv.us,beatrice.duran@asm.state.nv.us, John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us,Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us Jason.Frierson@asm.state.nv.us, Cecelia.Gonzalez@asm.state.nv.us, Michelle.Gorelow@asm.state.nv.us,Gregory.Hafen@asm.state.nv.us, Alexis.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us,Melissa.Hardy@asm.state.nv.us, Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us,Heidi.Kasama@asm.state.nv.us

SENATORS NEVADA


Chris.Brooks@sen.state.nv.us, Carrie.Buck@sen.state.nv.us, Yvanna.Cancela@sen.state.nv.us, Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen.state.nv.us, Moises.Denis@sen.state.nv.us, Marilyn.DonderoLoop@sen.state.nv.us, Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us, Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us, Ira.Hansen@sen.state.nv.us,
Joe.Hardy@sen.state.nv.us, Dallas.Harris@sen.state.nv.us, Ben.Kieckhefer@sen.state.nv.us, Roberta.Lange@sen.state.nv.us, Dina.Neal@sen.state.nv.us, James.Ohrenschall@sen.state.nv.us, Keith.Pickard@sen.state.nv.us,
Julia.Ratti@sen.state.nv.us, Melanie.Scheible@sen.state.nv.us,
Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us, James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us, Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us, Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us, Glen.Leavitt@asm.state.nv.us,  Susan.Martinez@asm.state.nv.us Elaine.Marzola@asm.state.nv.us, Andy.Matthews@asm.state.nv.us, Richard.McArthur@asm.state.nv.us   Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us, CH.Miller@asm.state.nv.us, Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us,  rochelle.nguyen@asm.state.nv.us, PK.Oneill@asm.state.nv.us, David.Orentlicher@asm.state.nv.us        Sarah.Peters@asm.state.nv.us Tom.Roberts@asm.state.nv.us Shondra.Armstrong@asm.state.nv.us Clara.Thomas@asm.state.nv.us Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us, Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us, Howard.Watts@asm.state.nv.us,